AASC Member Schools 2018-19



AASC MEMBER SCHOOLS

Membership in AASC provides a large variety of benefits and programming throughout the school year for both Advisors and Students to grow in their leadership.
Be sure to renew your membership yearly.

Join or Renew

Member Schools as of October 28th, 2018

A-B-C-D-E-F-G-H-I-J-K-L-M-N-O-P-Q-R-S-T-U-V-W-X-Y-Z

-A-

Agua Fria
Ajo
Alhambra
Advisor - Efrain Filerio
filerio@phoenixunion.org
American Leadership Academy
Andrada Polytechnic
Advisor - Jackie Reed
reedj@vailschooldistrict.org
Antelope Union
Advisor - Jeff Peters
jepeters13@yahoo.com
AASC Executive Associate Director
Apache Junction
Advisor - Dawn Schwenckert
dschwenc@goaj.org
Apollo
Arcadia
Arizona College Prep Erie
Advisor - Britni Michaelson and Angee Lewandowski
michaelson.britni@cusd80.com
Ash Fork
ASU Preparatory Academy

-B-

Barry Goldwater
Basha
Advisor - Jamie Emerson
emerson.jamie@cusd80.com
Basis Charter – Flagstaff
Advisor - Alicia Vaughan
alicia.vaughan@basised.com
Benson
Advisor - Linda Lou Lamb
llamb@bensonsd.k12.az.us
Betty Fairfax
Advisor - Danny Mackay
mackay@phoenixunion.org
Bioscience
Blue Ridge
Boulder Creek
Bourgade Catholic
Bradshaw Mountain
Advisor - Elizabeth Saari
elizabeth.saari@humboldtunified.com
Buckeye Union
Buena
Advisor - Dennis R. Nitschke
dennis.nitschke@svps.k12.az.us

-C-

Cactus
Advisor - Rebecca Jarnagin
rjarnagin@pusd11.net
Camelback
Advisor - Kenya McKinney
mckinney@phoenixunion.org
AASC Executive Board Member
Campo Verde
Advisor - Sara Singelton
sara.singleton@gilbertschools.net
Canyon del Oro
Advisor - Tenaya Snider
tsnider@amphi.com
Carl Hayden
Advisor - Tony Dolata
dolata@phoenixunion.org
AASC Executive Board Member
Casa Grande
Casteel
Advisor - Lynda Fredrickson
fredrickson.lynda@cusd80.com
Centennial
Advisor - Thomas Berquam
Tberquam@pusd11.net
Central
Advisor - Seth Craig
scraig@phoenixunion.org
Cesar Chavez
Advisor - Sal Lopez
slopez2@phoenixunion.org
AASC Web Master
Chandler
Advisor - Michael Gray
gray.michael@cusd80.com
Chino Valley
Cibola
Advisor - Loren Simpson
lsimpson@yumaunion.org
Coconino
Advisor - Gaby Garcia
ggarcia@fusd1.org
Combs
Advisor - Taylor Moyes
tmoyes@jocombs.org
Copper Canyon
Advisor - Katelyn Fisher
Katelyn.Fisher@tuhsd.org
Corona del Sol
Coronado
Cortez

-D-

Deer Valley
Desert Edge
Advisor - Clarissa Mendoza
cmendo@aguafria.org
Desert Mountain
Desert Ridge
Desert View
Desert Vista
Dishchii'bikoh
Dobson
Douglas
Duncan
Advisor - Jill Wearne
jwearne@duncanschools.org
Dysart
Advisor - Melissa Ebersole
melissa.ebersole@dysart.org

-E-

Estrella Foothills

-F-

Florence
Advisor - Maggie Wooten
mwooton@fusdaz.org
Franklin Police & Fire
Advisor - Gayle Deaver
deaver@phoenixunion.org

-G-

Ganado
Advisor - Cheryldine Begay
cheryldine.begay@ganado.k12.az.us
Gilbert
Advisor - Sara Lazar
sara.lazar@gilbertschools.net
Gilbert Christian
Advisor - Brent Jarles
brent.jarles@gcsaz.org
Gilbert Classical Academy
Glendale
Globe
Greenway
Advisor - Amber Gould and Megan Lange
amber.gould@guhsdaz.org

-H-

Hamilton
Heritage Academy (Laveen)
Holbrook

-I-

Independence
Ironwood
Advisor - Kathy Wilson
kwilson@pusd11.net
Ironwood Ridge
Advisor - Samantha Burgin
sburgin@amphi.com
AASC Executive Board President

-K-

Kingman
Advisor - Cathy Woods
cjuddwoods@kusd.org
Kofa
Advisor - Lisa Jahn
ljahn@yumaunion.org

-L-

Lake Havasu
Advisor - Ginny Sautner
samanthazilberman@gmail.com
Lee Williams
Advisor - Cheryl Massey
cmassey@kusd.org
Liberty
Advisor - Genna Laird
lpetruske@outlook.com

-M-

Marana
Marcos de Niza
Maricopa
Maricopa Institute of Technology
McClintock
Mesquite
Millennium
Mingus Union
Mogollon
Mohave
Mohave Accelerated Learning Center
Moon Valley
Morenci
Mountain Pointe
Advisor - Meredith Morrissey
mmorrissey@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Mountain Ridge
Mountain View (Marana)
Advisor - Heather Anderson
h.d.anderson@maranausd.org
Mountain View (Mesa)
Advisor - Danny Farmer
dwfarmer@mpsaz.org

-N-

North
Advisor - Adam Lopez
lopez-verdugo@phoenixunion.org
AASC Executive Board Member
North Canyon
Northern Arizona Academy

-P-

Page
Palo Verde
Paradise Honors
Advisor - Amber Wallace
lwallace@paradiseschools.org
Paradise Valley
Peoria
Perry
Pima
Pinnacle
Advisor - Alyson Rassel
arassel@pvlearners.net
Poston Butte
Prescott

-Q-

-R-

Raymond S. Kellis
Advisor - Kelsey Kilubrg
kkilburg@pusd11.net
Red Mesa
Red Mountain
Advisor - Jessie Pomonis
gepomonis@mpsaz.org
Rincon
Rio Rico
River Valley

-S-

Sabino
Advisor - Alex Sierra
alexander.sierra@tusd1.org
Saguaro (Scottsdale)
Sahuarita
Salome
Salpointe Catholic
San Manuel
San Miguel
Sandra Day O'Conner
Advisor - Lauren Fetkenhier and Carrie Ballou
lsteidinger@fusdaz.org
Scottsdale Christian Academy
Shadow Ridge
Shonto Prep
Advisor - Tyler Saganey
tsaganey@shontoprep.org
Show Low
Sierra Linda
Skyline
South Mountain
South Pointe
South Ridge
Advisor - Mark Poland
Mark.Poland@southridgeprep.com
St. Johns
Sunnyside
Sunnyslope
Advisor - Leah Clark
leah.clark@guhsdaz.org
Sunrise Mountain

-T-

Tanque Verde
Advisor - Kari Lovering
klovering@tanq.org
Tempe
Thunderbird
Tolleson Union
Tonopah Valley
Trevor Browne
Advisor - Christine Travis
Travis@phoenixunion.org

-V-

Valley Christian
Valley (Sanders)
Valley Vista
Verrado
Vista Grande

-W-

Washington
Western School of Science & Technology
Advisor - Valeria Escobedo and Cesar Gradilla
vescobedo@wsst.school
Westview
Advisor - Lisa Kallmes
lisa.kallmes@tuhsd.org
Westwood
Advisor - Cherilyn Guy
cnguy@mpsaz.org
Williams Field
Advisor - Beverly Peden and Heather Gossler
beverly.peden@husd.org
Willow Canyon
Advisor - Esmeralda Ortega and Jason Ward
esmeralda.ortega@dysart.org
Winslow
Advisor - Lani Leonard
lleonard@wusd1.org

-Y-

Youngker